Empress Of Rogues

The man that Myrrh loves has nine days to live.

A thief and a scoundrel, he’s been sentenced to death for a crime she committed.

And she’s the only one who can save him.

Peek beneath the surface at the dark underworld of Ostgard, a river port where the upper-class merchants are more corrupt than the thieves. In the city’s warren of grimy streets, a dagger between the ribs is the punishment for weakness. Strange magic has unsettling consequences. And a small band of criminals prove there is still honor among thieves.

Book 4 in the Chronicles of a Cutpurse series, Empress of Rogues continues the action-packed saga.

Book Categories: Chronicles of a Cutpurse and Fantasy.

Grab a FREE book!
Members get a free prequel to the Nightforged series, interactive fiction, deals, and other fun stuff! By signing up you agree to receive emails from Carrie Summers. Your information will never be shared, and you can unsubscribe at any time.